My slideshow presentation in French class

Two weeks back, I had to do a slideshow presentation for French class.

Our assignment was to pick someone to do a verbal presentation about. It could be a family member, or it could be a famous person/celebrity.

Your slideshow had to have a maximum (yes, a maximum) of five words. Everything else had to be shared verbally. Your would have to include their name, age, birthday, where they live/where they’re from, and you would have to list things that they like or don’t like.

Because of the limitation of words, I took advantage of images, and tried to find the best ones to support my slide.

And of course, since it was French class, I decided to do Stromae, and instead of using the internet, I used the post I wrote about him.

Here was the final result:

SLIDE NO.1: Il s’appelle Stromae. Il est mes chanteur français préféré et il a 37 ans. Son anniversaire est le 12 Mars.

SLIDE NO.2: Il vient de Bruxelles, Belgique.

SLIDE NO.3: Mes chansons préférées sont Tous les Mêmes, Formidable, Papaoutai, et Santé. Il aime son femme, regarder le football au télévision, et jouer de la musique.

SLIDE NO.3: Merci beaucoup!

Thanks for reading!

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *